FAQ – fréquemment posé des questions

Vous n’avez qu’à payer des frais d’abonnement annuels de 99,90 euros ou 99,90 $ selon votre pays excl. Tva. GonnaOrder ne facture pas de frais d’inscription ou de commissions par commande.

No, GonnaOrder does not charge any commission per order. if you enable digital payments for your sales orders, a payment transaction fee will be involved. These charges are due to the payment provider and depend on the selected payment method. Stripe and PayPal (coming soon) are supported provided payments. See Stripe’s commission fees and applicable PayPal commission fees if you enable payments.

Avec GonnaOrder, il n’est pas nécessaire d’investir dans des équipements spécialisés. Une tablette ou un PC ainsi qu’une connexion Internet peuvent être utilisés pour accéder au centre de gestion de votre magasin et gérer votre entreprise.

Vos clients peuvent accéder à votre menu soit en scannant un code QR, soit en visitant directement votre site Web dédié qui vous est fourni par GonnaOrder.

N’importe quel smartphone, PC ou tablette ainsi qu’une connexion Internet peuvent être utilisés par vos clients pour accéder à votre menu numérique GonnaOrder.

Actuellement, GonnaOrder prend en charge plus de 100 langues du monde entier. Vous pouvez trouver la liste complète des langues prises en charge
ici
.

En fonction de vos besoins, GonnaOrder générera jusqu’à deux types de codes QR : 1) plusieurs codes QR précis sur table et 2) un code QR générique. Les deux types de codes QR sont utilisés par vos clients pour consulter le menu et la commande.

Lorsqu’un code QR précis sur la table est numérisé, le système connaît automatiquement l’emplacement exact de l’ordre. Il peut s’agir d’une table spécifique d’un café/restaurant ou d’une table d’une chambre d’hôtel. Un code QR générique est unique et est principalement utilisé par les entreprises offrant des services de libre-service, à emporter et de livraison à domicile. Entre autres, il peut être utilisé pour afficher votre menu en direct et des offres à travers vos médias sociaux ou pour attirer les passants par les clients.

Absolument! Il n’est pas nécessaire d’activer la commande lors de la mise en place de votre magasin.

Bien sûr! C’est à vous de décider en fonction de vos exigences, GonnaOrder vous permet de 1) n’acceptent que les paiements en espèces, 2) n’acceptent que les paiements en ligne et 3) laissez vos clients décider comment ils veulent payer! Cool, c’est ça ?

GonnaOrder prend en charge les paiements par carte de crédit et PayPal (disponibles prochainement). Nous travaillons constamment à ajouter plus de méthodes de paiement bien adaptées aux besoins spéciaux de chaque pays.

Non, GonnaOrder ne fait pas d’argent grâce au paiement numérique de vos clients. Les coûts engagés des paiements numériques ne sont dus qu’aux commissions versées aux fournisseurs de paiement, et non à GonnaOrder.

Les coûts varient en fonction des méthodes de paiement que vous avez autorisées à vos clients. S’il vous plaît visitez ici pour vérifier les coûts encourus d’accepter les paiements par carte de crédit et ici pour vérifier les coûts encourus d’accepter les paiements PayPal (disponible bientôt). Si votre valeur de commande typique est considérée comme très faible et que vous souhaitez accepter les paiements PayPal, vérifiez si vous pouvez être admissible à recevoir la structure de prix des micropaiements de PayPal.

Vos clients n’ont plus besoin d’attendre la commande! Et, si vous avez opté aussi pour les paiements en ligne, vos clients n’ont pas besoin d’attendre pour payer plus! Pour les entreprises en libre-service ou à emporter, en particulier, aucun client n’est nécessaire pour attendre dans une file d’attente. Vos clients recevront simplement une notification indiquant que leur commande est prête. De plus, les clients non autochtones de votre entreprise peuvent maintenant voir votre menu dans leur propre langue! Et vous n’avez plus à imprimer vos menus.! Enfin, vos clients peuvent commander plus facilement que jamais dans le confort de leur maison!

GonnaOrder vous aide à mieux utiliser votre personnel et à réduire vos coûts. On s’attend à ce que vos taux de rotation de table augmentent rapidement car vos clients n’ont plus besoin d’attendre la commande et le paiement ! Il est impossible de commander des erreurs dues à un malentendu, en partie en raison du fait que vos clients peuvent voir votre menu dans leur propre langue. Et, last but not least, il n’a jamais été aussi facile d’appliquer des offres en temps réel et des rabais en ligne pour attirer des clients ou améliorer la gestion de votre stock!

Oui, le nombre maximum d’affichages de menu ou de commandes numériques par entreprise est fixé à 50.000 par mois. Nous croyons que ce nombre est assez grand pour répondre aux besoins de potentiellement toutes les entreprises d’accueil. Veuillez nous contacter ici si votre entreprise dépasse cette limite.

Oui, le nombre maximum de codes QR de localisation par entreprise est fixé à 500. Nous croyons que ce nombre est assez grand pour répondre aux besoins de potentiellement toutes les entreprises d’accueil. Veuillez nous contacter ici si votre entreprise dépasse cette limite.

Pas de problème du tout! En quelques clics, vous pouvez le rendre temporairement non visible dans votre menu numérique.

Bien sûr! Avec GonnaOrder, vous pouvez définir explicitement l’horizon temporel de vos catégories de menu ou de vos éléments de menu ! Vous pouvez configurer des offres qui ne sont disponibles que pendant les heures du déjeuner ou le dîner

Vous pouvez modifier votre menu ou votre prix (changer de prix ou appliquer un rabais) à tout moment en quelques clics. Cela n’a jamais été aussi facile!

Oui, au centre de gestion de votre entreprise GonnaOrder, vous pouvez trouver des informations concernant vos visionnements mensuels de menus et la valeur mensuelle totale de vos commandes payées et impayées.

Bien sûr, il suffit de nous déposer un message ici et nous allons essayer de répondre dès que possible!

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

You only need to pay an annual subscription fee of €99.90 or $99.90 depending on your country excl. VAT. GonnaOrder does not charge for any set up fees or commissions per order.

No, GonnaOrder does not charge any commission per order. if you enable digital payments for your customer orders, there will be some payment transaction fees involved. These fees are due to the payment provider and depend on the payment method that is selected. Stripe and PayPal (available soon) are the payment provided supported. See the commission fees of Stripe and the commission fees of PayPal that are applicable if you enable payments.

With GonnaOrder, there is no need to invest in specialized equipment. A tablet or PC along with an internet connection can be used for accessing your store’s Management Centre and run your business.

Your customers can access your menu either by scanning a QR code or by directly visiting your dedicated website provided to you by GonnaOrder.

Any smartphone, PC, or tablet along with an internet connection can be used by your customers to access your GonnaOrder digital menu.

Currently, GonnaOrder supports 100+ languages from all over the world. You can find the full list of supported languages here.

Based on your requirements, GonnaOrder will generate up to two types of QR codes: 1) multiple table-precise QR codes and 2) a generic QR code. Both types of QR codes are used from your customers to view the menu and order.

When a table-precise QR code is scanned, the system knows automatically the exact location of the order. This can be a specific table of a café/restaurant or a table of a hotel room. A generic QR code is unique and is mostly used by businesses offering self-service, takeaway, and home delivery services. Among others, it can be used for displaying your live menu and offers through your social media or for attracting passing by customers.

Absolutely! It is not required to enable ordering when setting up your store.

Of course! It’s up to you to decide based on your requirements, GonnaOrder allows you to 1) accept only cash payments, 2) accept only online payments, and 3) let your customers decide how they want to pay! Cool, right?

GonnaOrder supports credit card and PayPal payments (available soon). We are constantly working into adding more payment methods well-suited to the special needs of every individual country.

No, GonnaOrder makes no money from the digital payment of your customers. The incurred costs of digital payments are only due to commissions paid to payment providers, not GonnaOrder.

The costs vary based on the payment methods that you have allowed for your customers. Please visit here to check the incurred costs of accepting credit card payments and here to check the incurred costs of accepting PayPal payments (available soon). If your typical order value is considered very small and you want to accept PayPal payments, check whether you can qualify to receive the micropayments pricing structure of PayPal.

Your customers do not need to wait for ordering anymore! And, if you have opted also for online payments, your customers do not need to wait for paying anymore! For self-service or takeaway businesses, especially, no customer is needed to wait in a queue. Your customers will just get a notification that their order is ready. Furthermore, the non-native customers of your business can now see your menu in their own language! And you don’t have to print your menus anymore.! Last but not least, your customers can order from the comfort of their home easier than ever!

GonnaOrder helps you utilize your staff better and cut your costs down. It is expected that your table turnover rates will increase rapidly as your customers do not need to wait for ordering and paying anymore! Ordering mistakes due to misunderstanding are impossible to happen – partly due to the fact that your customers can see your menu in their own language. And, last but not least, it has never been easier to apply real-time offers and discounts online to attract customers or improve the management of your stock!

Yes, GonnaOrder’s maximum number of menu viewings or digital orders per business is set up to 50.000 per month. We believe that this number is large enough to fulfill the needs of potentially every hospitality business. Please contact us here if your business exceeds this limit.

Yes, the GonnaOrder’s maximum number of Location QR codes per business is set to 500. We believe that this number is large enough to fulfill the needs of potentially every hospitality business. Please contact us here if your business exceeds this limit.

No problem at all! With just a few clicks you can make it temporarily not-visible in your digital menu.

Of course! With GonnaOrder you can explicitly define the time-horizon of your menu categories or menu items! You can setup offers that are only available during lunch hours or dinner hours

You can modify your menu or pricing (change price or apply a discount) anytime with just a few clicks. It has never been that easy!

Yes, at your GonnaOrder business’ Management Centre you can find information regarding your monthly menu viewings and the total monthly value of your paid and unpaid orders.

Sure, just drop us a message here and we will try to answer as soon as possible!